Skip to Main Content
Robeson County Housing Authority non-profit Logo

Resident Advisory Board

The Robeson County Housing Authority Resident Advisory Board Welcomes You!

The purpose of the organization is to:

  • Act as a liaison between the Robeson County Housing Authority & the residents of each site.
  • Improve the quality of life for the residents of RCHA who reside at: Morgan Britt, Westgate Terrace, Benton Court, and McCall Page Plaza.

Resident Advisory Board

Ricky Warriax - Morgan Britt

Rosetta Bullard – Westgate Terrace

Daryl Sampson - Morgan Britt

Gladys Smith - Benton Court

Wilma Inman - McColl Page

Loretta Bartley - McColl Page

Shyasia Moore - McColl Page

Teresa Edwards - McColl Page

New Resident Advisory Board members are welcome. If you are interested in serving a one-year (or more) term, please call 910-738-4866 ext.104.